Universal Alcorn Elementary

Information About Universal Alcorn Elementary

Welcome to Universal Alcorn Charter Elementary School

SCHOOL-alcorn

Universal Alcorn Charter Elementary School

3200 Dickinson Street

Philadelphia, PA, 19146

Phone: (215) 952-6219

Fax: (215) 952-0853

School Leadership

Principal: Aaron Starke

Connecting Parents and Schools to Increase Achievement

We encourage you to participate in one of the many opportunities such as the Home and School Association, School Advisory Councils (SAC) and/or volunteer as a teacher assistant/aide, food pantry worker, or just read to our preschoolers.

For more information, contact the Universal Alcorn Charter Elementary School at (215) 952-6219 or send us an email.

School Links

  • 2017-18 Comprehensive Plan

  • 2017-2018 Child Find Policy

  • Board Policy & Procedures for Public Comment

  • Children's Health Insurance Program (CHIP)

  • Special Education Annual Public Notice

  • Alcorn Elementary Activities

  • Kindergarten Registration

School Staff

Staff MemberEmail AddressSubjectGrade
Anna Bouquetalbradley@universalcompanies.orgAll SubjectsKindergarten
Julie Schweizer All SubjectsKindergarten
Karen Shaubkshaub@universalcompanies.orgAll SubjectsKindergarten
Leila Monroe All SubjectsFirst Grade
Diane Trofa dtrofa@universalcompanies.orgAll SubjectsFirst Grade
Rachel Moriarityrmoriarity@universalcompanies.orgAll SubjectsFirst Grade
Kelly Walshkwalsh@universalcompanies.org All SubjectsFirst Grade
Katharine Webb All SubjectsSecond Grade
Kahla Snyder All SubjectsSecond Grade
Danielle DelSordo All SubjectsSecond Grade
Cierra Keene ckeene@universalcompanies.org ELAThird Grade
Jessica MoyerMathThird Grade
Jennifer HillAll SubjectsThird Grade
Alexandria Getzabaldassarre@universalcompanies.org ELAFourth Grade
Brieanna AnzideoMathFourth Grade
Simone TimbersAll SubjectsFourth Grade
Terrell GloverELAFifth Grade
Devin Humedhume@universalcompanies.orgMathFifth Grade
Paige Halliganphalligan@universalcompanies.orgSpecial Education
Zenobia Shahzshah@universalcompanies.orgSpecial Education
Elizabeth EvensonSpecial Education
Inga Pattersonipatterson@universalcompanies.orgSpecial Education
Jamal Malloryjmallory@universalcompanies.orgSpecial Education
Elizabeth SmithESOL
Bradley Venabvena@universalcompanies.orgArt
Michael DiMaggiomdimaggio@universalcompanies.org Physical Education
Mshengo Jacksonmjackson@universalcompanies.org Technology
Sandra DavisTeacher Coach
Jackie LantzTeacher Coach
Nicholas Polkonpolko@universalcompanies.orgSpecial Education Liason
Janelle Bryantjbryant@universalcompanies.orgOffice
Denise Huzzydshuzzy@universalcompanies.orgOffice
Teri RiggsDean of Students
Kristin DudleyClassroom Assistant
Donte HarrisClassroom Assistant
Brianna PeoplesClassroom Assistant
Bryanna TeagleClassroom Assistant
Bruce AllenClimate
Pat DonnellClimate
Diamond GatewoodClimate
Tamisha Herrontherron@universalcompanies.orgClimate
Timothy Streatytstreaty@universalcompanies.orgClimate

Meeting Minutes

  • 9.18.18

  • 10.16.18

  • 12.18.18

  • 1.15.18